Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 26th September
Tuesday 27th September
Thursday 29th September
Friday 30th September
Saturday 1st October
Sunday 2nd October - Today
Monday 3rd October
Tuesday 4th October
Thursday 6th October
Saturday 8th October
Monday 10th October
Tuesday 11th October
Thursday 13th October
Saturday 15th October
Monday 17th October
Tuesday 18th October
Thursday 20th October
Saturday 22nd October
Monday 24th October
Tuesday 25th October
Thursday 27th October
Saturday 29th October
Monday 31st October
Tuesday 1st November
Wednesday 2nd November
Thursday 3rd November
Friday 4th November
Saturday 5th November
Sunday 6th November
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

A Warm Hello 


All visitors are welcome to join us online via Zoom for our Sunday services at 12:30 and 16:30

We use Skype for our midweek services:

Tuesday and Friday, 14:00-16:00 for our healing school.

Tuesday and Thursday 19:00-19:30 for our prayer time.

Friday 20:00-22:00 for our Partnership Service.

Please contact us if you wish to attend any of these meetings.